CONTACT US

Box Office/General Inquires:

972-620-3747 | Office@thefirehousetheatre.com

 

Executive Director:

David Moore | David@thefirehousetheatre.com

 

Technical Director:

Brandon Tijerina | TechDirector@thefirehousetheatre.com

 

Patron Services:

Max Swarner | Max@thefirehousetheatre.com

 

Production Manager:

Kim Velten | Kim@thefirehousetheatre.com

 

Volunteer Manager:

Marsha Valenti | Volunteer@thefirehousetheatre.com

 

Sponsorship Opportunities:

Tamara Cleghorn | Tamara@thefirehousetheatre.com

Lisa Campbell | Tisa@thefirehousetheatre.com

 

Vendini Ticketing System Issues:

1-800-901-7177 | Support@vendini.com

 

Webmaster:

George Weems | Webmaster@thefirehousetheatre.com