The Firehouse Theatre is excited to announce auditions for Firehouse JR.'s holiday show: JINGLE BELL JUKEBOX. Directed and Choreographed by Larry Borero and Tianta Harrison.

 

Find out more info here: https://www.facebook.com/events/685303508491885/

 

Production Dates
Thursday December 6 - Sunday December 9 (ONLY 5 performances)

Audition Date
Saturday October 20, 2018: 10am - 5pm

To book an audition, please visit:
https://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f044aa8ae2fa2fd0-firehouse

Rehearsal Dates

Saturday, October 27 from 10am-2pm

Saturday, November 3 from 10am-2pm

Sunday, November 4 from 2-6pm

Saturday, November 10 from 10am-2pm

Sunday, November 11 from 2-6pm

Saturday, November 17 from 10am-2pm

Saturday, December 1 from 10am - 2pm

Sunday, December 2 from 2-6pm

Monday, December 3 from 7-10pm

Tuesday, December 4 from 7-10pm

Wednesday, December 5 from 7-10pm

Due to the nature of show and the tight rehearsal process, minimal conflicts are required.

 

CHARACTER ROLES

Ruby: The hostess with the most-est delivering service with a smile and just a few snappy comebacks. But don’t let that sassy attitude fool you; Ruby loves her job, the kids that come in, Christmas, and the music of the jingle bell jukebox.

Kids of the Soda shop (approximately 15-20 kids): They enjoy coming to visit Ruby at the soda shop where they can share in their love for Christmas and the music of the jingle bell jukebox. They are full of the spirit of Christmas. Movement ability required.

 

BE PREPARED

Please come prepared to sing a classic Christmas song. An accompanist will be provided so bring sheet music with you to the audition.

Please email all questions to the Firehouse JR. Team at firehousejr@thefirehousetheatre.com

 

Information about our next auditions will be posted here, as well as on our Facebook page. Join and get ready to be a star!